Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : Board of Supervisors
Board of Supervisors



Lester A Bartel Jr
Chairman
chairman@townofgrafton.org
262-375-0236
image
Tom Grabow
Supervisor
tgrabow@townofgrafton.org
262-377-7650
image
Paul Melotik
Supervisor
pmelotik@townofgrafton.org
262-377-6147
image
Tom Sykora
Supervisor
tsykora@townofgrafton.org
262-573-7323
image
Karron Stockwell
Supervisor
kstockwell@townofgrafton.org
262-377-7472
image
Amanda Schaefer
Clerk/Planner
aschaefer@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Kevin Kimmes
Town Engineer - Stantec
image
Sara MacCarthy
Town Attorney
image
Rick Fellenz
Building Inspector
BldgInsp@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image