Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : Open Space Commission
Open Space Commission



Patrick Stemper
Open Space Chairperson
pstemper@townofgrafton.org
image
Amanda Schaefer
Clerk/Planner
aschaefer@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Ryan Petersen
Open Space Commissioner
rpetersen@townofgrafton.org
image
Jeffrey Thoma
Open Space Commissioner
jthoma@townofgrafton.org
image
Kevin Kimmes
Town Engineer - Stantec
image
Sara MacCarthy
Town Attorney
image
Marjie Tomter
Open Space Commissioner
mtomter@townofgrafton.org
image
Neal Hobbs
Open Space Commissioner
nhobbs@townofgrafton.org
image
Ryan Petersen
Open Space Commissioner
rpetersen@townofgrafton.org
image
Dorothy Boyer
Open Space Commissioner Alternate
dboyer@townofgrafton.org
image