Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : Plan Commission
Plan Commission



Lester A Bartel Jr
Chairman
chairman@townofgrafton.org
262-375-0236
image
Brian Robinson
Plan Commissioner
brobinson@townofgrafton.org
image
Jeffrey Thoma
Plan Commissioner
jthoma@townofgrafton.org
image
Patrick Stemper
Plan Commissioner
pstemper@townofgrafton.org
image
Amanda Schaefer
Clerk/Planner
aschaefer@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Kevin Kimmes
Town Engineer - Stantec
image
Sara MacCarthy
Town Attorney
image
Rick Fellenz
Building Inspector
BldgInsp@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Robert Wolf
Plan Commissioner
bwolf@townofgrafton.org
image
Dan Lyons
Plan Commissioner
dlyons@townofgrafton.org
image
Dan Vogel
Plan Commissioner
dvogel@townofgrafton.org
image