Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : Town Directory
Town Directory



Lester A Bartel Jr
Chairman
chairman@townofgrafton.org
262-375-0236
image
Tom Grabow
Supervisor
tgrabow@townofgrafton.org
262-377-7650
image
Paul Melotik
Supervisor
pmelotik@townofgrafton.org
262-377-6147
image
Tom Sykora
Supervisor
tsykora@townofgrafton.org
262-573-7323
image
Karron Stockwell
Supervisor
kstockwell@townofgrafton.org
262-377-7472
image
Amanda Schaefer
Clerk/Planner
aschaefer@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Bonnie Bartel
Treasurer/Admin
bbartel@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Lila Schwan
Deputy Clerk/Admin
DeputyClerk@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Kevin Kimmes
Town Engineer - Stantec
image
Sara MacCarthy
Town Attorney
image
Rick Fellenz
Building Inspector
BldgInsp@townofgrafton.org
262-377-8500
image
Robert Wolf
Plan Commissioner
bwolf@townofgrafton.org
image
Brian Robinson
Plan Commissioner
brobinson@townofgrafton.org
image
Dan Vogel
Plan Commissioner
dvogel@townofgrafton.org
image
Dan Lyons
Plan Commissioner
dlyons@townofgrafton.org
image
Patrick Stemper
Open Space Chairperson / Plan Commissioner
pstemper@townofgrafton.org
image
Jeffrey Thoma
Open Space Commissioner
jthoma@townofgrafton.org
image
Ryan Petersen
Open Space Commissioner
rpetersen@townofgrafton.org
image
Dorothy Boyer
Open Space Commissioner Alternate
dboyer@townofgrafton.org
image
Marjie Tomter
Open Space Commissioner
mtomter@townofgrafton.org
image
Neal Hobbs
Open Space Commissioner
nhobbs@townofgrafton.org
image
Grota Appraisals LLC
Town Assessor
(262) 253-1142
image