Town of Grafton

League of Women Voters Sponsoring an additional Ozaukee County Circuit Court Judge Candidate Forum

The League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County will sponsor and moderate a Candidate Forum for candidates running for Ozaukee County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 2. The forum will be held on Monday, February 11, from 7:00 to 8:15 p.m. at the Ozaukee County Administration Center, County Board Room, A204, at 121 W. Main St, Port Washington.

All four candidates on the ballot for this position in the non-partisan primary election will participate: Steven Cain, Angela Foy, Mark Larson, and James Wawrzyn. Candidates will respond to questions from the on-site audience. A video recording of the entire forum will be available at: 

The primary election is February 19th.